Maggie L. Ebert

(402) 231-8943
(402) 346-1148 Fax

Memberships and Affiliations

  • Nebraska State Bar Association
  • Omaha Bar Association
  • Robert M. Spire American Inns of Court
  • American Bar Association
  • Phi Beta Kappa

Government Service

Judicial Clerkships:
  • Honorable Michael G. Heavican, Chief Justice of the Nebraska Supreme Court, 2012-2013
  • Honorable Lyle E. Strom, United States District Court for the District of Nebraska, 2010-2012